Sunday, August 31, 2008

Wednesday, August 20, 2008

some quick ones and some I'm fleshing out at the moment

Saturday, August 16, 2008

old stuff..

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

For CoW....

description: This creature eats only hair and the way it eats is very similar to a person shaving. It applies the gooey green substance on its belly to an area with hair and waits a couple minutes untill it softens the skin/hair, then it uses it's teeth to shave off the hair and eats it. The one getting shaved will not feel a thing. Does not eat human. Human only there for scale.

Monday, August 11, 2008

Saturday, August 09, 2008

wip for concept design academy class....slowly working on this. Damn still need to do the interiors.

Friday, August 08, 2008

i'm trying to do one everyday......i guess you can say inspired by ching and owen =)


Thursday, August 07, 2008

i got the urge to paint something stupid (i was reading the robot short story by Sonny Liew in Flight 5, cool stuff, really like that guy's drawings and storytelling).

Tuesday, August 05, 2008

thom tenery inspired....although not even 1/10th as good.....

isaac levitan study

Sunday, August 03, 2008

Friday, August 01, 2008